To Subscribe: click here, look in address bar for orange box, click on it.
To Search: look in grey bar above.
To See Entire Web Page click here
To see The Archives click here

Saturday, January 21, 2012

TV -- SAG Awards

I had not noticed any mention of Scott at the SAGs but there is some

As with last year, this will be during the red carpet/pre-show. Depending which website you watch, you might get to see Scott - maybe even hear him. (I'll admit it - I just DVRed the Golden Globes, no carpet, and then didn't even watch them)
Last year, in addition to the webcast, I believe one of the actual TV channels showed Scott - possibly even interviewed him for a sentence or two. But he was on a TNT show then...

"Screen Actors Guild Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and Awards Committee Member Scott Bakula, will announce the recipients of Screen Actors Guild’s Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles from the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards’ red carpet during the live SAG Awards digital pre-show which will be

webcast on TNT.tv,
TBS.com and
People.com on
Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012
beginning at 6 p.m. (ET) / 3 p.m. (PT),
The Stunt Honors recipients will be announced at 6:15 p.m (ET) / 3:15 p.m. (PT)."

Source: GoldDerby.com

Blog Archive

Twitter Updates 2.2: FeedWitter

Twitter Search

Visitors since June 16, 2011