To Subscribe: click here, look in address bar for orange box, click on it.
To Search: look in grey bar above.
To See Entire Web Page click here
To see The Archives click here

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Reminder/Alert -- Scott co-presents Stunt Awards on SAG Awards Red Carpet

SAG stunt awards will be handed out before the main event: JoBeth Williams and Scott Bakula, will announce the recipients of Screen Actors Guild’s Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles Screen Actors Guild Awards’ red carpet during the live SAG Awards digital pre-show which will be webcast on TNT.tv, TBS.com and People.com on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012 beginning at 6 p.m. (ET) / 3 p.m. (PT), 18th Annual SAG Awards Executive Producer and Director Jeff Margolis announced today.

The Stunt Honors recipients will be announced at 6:15 p.m (ET) / 3:15 p.m. (PT)." It will be online - and last year it was a blink (or be in the wrong browser tab) and you'll miss it.

More info:

These are guesses
Scott may be seen on http://sagawards.tnt.tv/
The TBS.com link will send you to the TNT.tv link listed above
People.com says they are live blogging. Not sure if there is video. If there is, it might be here.
Firefox is running glacially today - of course - so I'm just hoping to be in the right window at the right time. I'm also DVRing E! at 6 and TNT at 8.
Oh and there is Tweeting @SAGAwards.



Blog Archive

Twitter Updates 2.2: FeedWitter

Twitter Search

Visitors since June 16, 2011